Row Wrapper 2

Destin Daze

4.9412
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

The Destin Daze! Where life's a breeze! Sleep in the sun, walk on the sand, or play in your own Private Pool. The pool can be heated for $30 per day! Lovely 4 bedroom 2 bath home with nice upgrades and all the comforts of home! Gated Neighborhood and Private Beach Access! Sleeps 10! Upgrades include granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and travertine tile floors. Plus, it's only 1 1/2 blocks to the sugary white beach and teal waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Don't want to carry your beach chairs? No Problem! Pull our wagon with all your beach toys and chairs! Seasonal Beach Service is available for a fee at the beach usually from about March 1st to November 1st. Free WiFi! King bed in the master, 2 queen beds, and bunks in the 4th bedroom with full beds on the bottom and twins on the top!

So when the cares have piled up and the workload has you down, sail over to the Destin Daze, where life's a breeze!

30% required to reserve. The balance is due 30 days in advance. Fully refundable if canceled more than 60 days in advance minus $150 fee. Trip cancellation insurance is offered at 6.5% of the total for covered cancellations within 60 days through CSA Travel Protection.

The Destin area is known as the Luckiest Fishing Village in the World! Deep sea fishing is very popular in the region. The sugary white beaches and the clear, sometimes Emerald Green waters give true meaning to the word, 'Paradise!' Destin is abundant with restaurants, bars, shopping areas, golf, and water sports.

Vacationing here is an annual, sometimes two to three times a year event for many families! You should come too! When you come once, you'll want to come again and again! Some people make this area home after just one visit! Come see why!

Managed by Crystal Waters Vacations
We have other properties that may meet your needs. Call or email.

Features

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Beach
  • Private Beach Access
  • Seasonal Beach Service for a Fee
  • Private Heated Pool for a fee
  • Walk to restaurants
  • FREE WiFi
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Location

  • House
  • Paradise Retreat
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Type

  • House
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Thren Family Vacay

October 2018
, Owensboro, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This vacation home offered our large family a week of laughter and relaxation near the beach. The only downside to the house was tthat the golf cart didn’t work so the walk to the beach pulling a large families gear was quite a chore. But other than that I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hello Taylor Family, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Destin Daze. Unfortunately the golf cart is no longer available with the rental of this home, however, we do provide the beach wagon for our guests' convenience. We look forward to you returning again next year.

Getaway

September 2018
, Celina, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property was clean and in good shape! Everything worked and there were plenty of supply's for the kitchen! Beds were comfortable. Pool was wonderful and very close to the beach!

Manager's Response

Hi Katie, Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Review of your stay at Destin Daze. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! Come back and see us again.

Overall it was great.

September 2018
, Chuckey, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house is gorgeous and very spacious. The few little things was the door to the main bedroom makes a noise with the door is close. Scared me the first night had to sleep with the door open. The remotes to the tv needed batteries little things like that can bug when you are wanting to relax and need to go to walmart to get. The House is accurately described. They even gave us a heads up when the golf cart was not working. It would have been great to use when heading to the beach. We loved parasailing with Boogies , Snorkeling and Dolphin tour with Flippers Adventures.Our favorite restaurant was Captain Daves and Millers Ale of Destin.

Manager's Response

Hi Delylah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay and your sweet comment about it being gorgeous! This is the first that we have heard about the bedroom door making a noise. I wish you would have called so we could have repaired this during your stay. We personally inspect each home prior to our guests arrival and check the lightbulbs, and remotes, in 's likely they were working upon the inspection but just ran out of juice during your stay. Sorry about that! So happy to hear you were able to enjoy the parasailing, snorkeling and dolphin fun! We look forward to you returning and staying with us again next summer.

You should stay here

August 2018
, Robertsville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this place it was perfect for me and my family. Thank you for making our vacation wonderful.

Manager's Response

Hello Russell Family, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Destin Daze and had a wonderful vacation! Come back and see us again!

Destin daze

June 2018
, Fayetteville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I loved the home it was clean comfortable and very spacious we loved the pool and the backyard the walk to the beach was short and the neighborhood was great this was the first time my family rented a home for vacation we usually do hotels and this was by far the best family vacation we have had. Staying at Destin daze was like being at home on vacation we will be looking to book this home again next year!

Manager's Response

Hello Eakins Family, Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Review! We love receiving feedback from our guests and knowing they enjoyed their stay and will be returning again next year! Give us a call to book your next trip to the beach. ~Crystal Waters Vacations

This place was absolutely perfect.

May 2018
, Loganville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation rental was perfect for us. Having a pool in the backyard and the beach so close to us was amazing. We chose to drive instead of walk to the beach and as long as we would get to the public beach parking by 10-11 we always found great parking. The folks that I spoke with during our stay (when I had a question) always answered everything immediately or within the hour. The house was spotless and the pool was very clean. It was an pverall incredible experience and we hope to go back next year!t

This place was absolutely perfect.

May 2018
, Loganville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation rental was perfect for us. Having a pool in the backyard and the beach so close to us was amazing. We chose to drive instead of walk to the beach and as long as we would get to the public beach parking by 10-11 we always found great parking. The folks that I spoke with during our stay (when I had a question) always answered everything immediately or within the hour. The house was spotless and the pool was very clean. It was an pverall incredible experience and we hope to go back next year!t

Great Place

August 2017
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time, the home was beautiful and was well maintained and fit all our needs.

Great Place

August 2017
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time, the home was beautiful and was well maintained and fit all our needs.

Destin Daze

July 2017
, Newhall, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Exactly what we expected. The house was clean when we arrived and accommodated 10 of us comfortably. Properly management came out timely and fixed the dryer low heat issue. The golf cart worked well for our needs of toting the little ones and grandparents to and from the beach.

Destin Daze

July 2017
, Newhall, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Exactly what we expected. The house was clean when we arrived and accommodated 10 of us comfortably. Properly management came out timely and fixed the dryer low heat issue. The golf cart worked well for our needs of toting the little ones and grandparents to and from the beach.

Great home

June 2017
, Winchester, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful experience staying at this house. Everything was exactly as described. Our family really enjoyed the pool. It's only a short walk to the beach, but we found the golf cart to be very handy to haul our stuff daily. (Please note that you must sign additional paperwork and put a little extra security payment down upon arrival to use the cart, but it is well worth it!) We loved the quiet neighborhood. We really had a great experience!

Great home

June 2017
, Winchester, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful experience staying at this house. Everything was exactly as described. Our family really enjoyed the pool. It's only a short walk to the beach, but we found the golf cart to be very handy to haul our stuff daily. (Please note that you must sign additional paperwork and put a little extra security payment down upon arrival to use the cart, but it is well worth it!) We loved the quiet neighborhood. We really had a great experience!

Perfect Vacation!!

May 2017
, Washburn, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 10 people that stayed here 5 kids 5 adults! It was wonderful for all of us we had plenty of room the kids had so much fun in the pool and the kid room! We couldn't have had a better stay! The house was clean and had everything you needed!! We would for sure recommend this house and would stay here again for sure!!!

Perfect Vacation!!

May 2017
, Washburn, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 10 people that stayed here 5 kids 5 adults! It was wonderful for all of us we had plenty of room the kids had so much fun in the pool and the kid room! We couldn't have had a better stay! The house was clean and had everything you needed!! We would for sure recommend this house and would stay here again for sure!!!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Destin Daze! It is a super nice home with lots of upgrades and amenities! The private pool is big and refreshing!

Family get-a-wat

April 2017
, Byram, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was spacious, clean, and met our expectations. The golf cart and wagon were a definite bonus; along with being walking distance to the beach.

Family get-a-wat

April 2017
, Byram, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was spacious, clean, and met our expectations. The golf cart and wagon were a definite bonus; along with being walking distance to the beach.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed Destin Daze! It is a super nice home with a private pool very close to the private beach access! The golf cart is fun too!