Row Wrapper 2

Valencia

4.8814
(59 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

3BR/3BA cottage in Emerald Shores! This home is sure to please and is in the cul-de-sac closest to the beach! Big 60" Samsung Smart TV in the Living Room! Walk to our neighborhood's private beach cabana! Take our wagons to the beach too! Yes, there are 2! Blue skies, bright white soft sand, gentle waves, comfortable chair and cold drink... don't you want to come RIGHT NOW?!

Valencia is a three bedroom, three bath home on the 'beach end' of Emerald Shores. This spacious, two story house is beautifully furnished and comfortably sleeps 10 people. Renters must be at least 25 years of old or be accompanied by a parent remaining onsite the whole visit. No pets and no smokers please! The first floor is big and spacious and has the kitchen, living room, and dining room all open to each other making it easy for everyone to be together at the same time! Make wonderful memories here!

Features:

(1)Wraparound porches on both first and second floors with comfortable seating to read and enjoy the sea breeze;
(2)Fenced in side yard with patio, picnic table and grill to cook that freshly caught seafood.
(3) Roomy living room/dining room, newly decorated.
(4) Master bedroom (king bed, private bath)
(5) Bonus play area at top of steps on second floor, with TV and day bed with trundle for extra sleeping.

Valencia has all the comforts of home, including a washer and dryer, a roomy, fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, and a propane grill. All bedrooms have TVs, fans, and roomy closets. SPECIFICS - King in Master, Queen in Bedroom 2, Twins in bedroom 3. Master bedroom and bedroom 2 equipped with adjustable Select Comfort mattress.

FREE Wireless high speed internet is provided!

Emerald Shores is a private, gated community with two heated swimming pools, tennis and basketball courts, seasonal tram, private beach access with its own beach pavilion, chairs and umbrellas, bathroom and showers.

Centrally located in Destin between the Destin Commons Mall and the Silver Sands Designer Outlet Mall on the Beach side of 98. Walk to a few restaurants and bars along the beach! Lots of water sports in the area too! Rent jet skis, canoes, etc. close by!

Enjoy your stay in beautiful Destin! Offered by Crystal Waters Vacations! We manage other rentals in the area too! Please call or email us today!

40% required to reserve. The balance is due 30 days in advance. Fully refundable if canceled more than 60 days in advance minus $300 fee. Trip cancellation insurance is offered at 6.5% of the total for covered cancellations within 60 days through CSA Travel Protection.

The destin area is known as the luckiest fishing village in the world! Deep sea fishing is very popular in the region. The sugary white beaches and the clear, sometimes emerald green waters give true meaning to the word, 'paradise!' the destin area is abundant with restaurants, bars, shopping areas, golf, and water sports.

Vacationing here is an annual, sometimes two to three times a year event for many families! You should come too! When you come once, you'll want to come again and again! Some people make this area home after just one visit! Come see why!

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Range
  • Pots, pans, & dishes
  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • 60" High Definition TV
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Private Beach Access
  • Community Private Beach Cabana
  • Seasonal Beach Service for a Fee
  • Walk to restaurants
  • FREE WiFi
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Location

  • House
  • Emerald Shores
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Type

  • House
  • Walk to Beach
  • Single family home

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Ladies weekend!

September 2021
, Beverly, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A group of 9 ladies went over Labor Dar weekend to celebrate a bachelorette party, and we had a fantastic time. The house was clean, and slept everyone comfortably. We loved the walkable location (across the street from the beach, nestled in a quiet neighborhood = perfect!), and getting into Destin for dinner was a quick drive. We really appreciated the wagon and beach chairs that were provided. We all agreed we would definitely return! Highly recommend.

Valencia Home review

August 2021
, Northlake , TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we loved our beach getaway and will definitely go back

Great Stay. Will definitely return!

November 2020
, Chicago, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I'll break down my review in a few sections.
1. Location: The property is close to a private beach and is part of a gated community. We enjoyed the calm environment.
2. Amenities: The house is fully and comfortably stocked. Loved the kitchen amenities including all the spices. Lots of utensils as well. The house also has wagons and kids beach toys. The kids also enjoyed having a TV in their room.
3. Activities: There are 2 pools and we used the tennis court everyday. The pools weren't as heated as I thought they would be.

The hosts were very responsive. We had a pleasant stay and would definitely return.

Destin condo

September 2020
, Ocean springs, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice. Nice area well equipped. Only think that sucks is that jet skis aren’t allowed there. You have to find a facility to park it

Walking distance to the beach!

August 2020
, Fort Worth, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was very nice, near the access to the beach and really quiet neighborhood, only bad thing was that the house was not cleaned as it supposed to but overall experience was good.

DESTIN

July 2020
, Grand Prairie, TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

Overall the the house was enjoyable. My main issue would be the bedding, for the cost of the home you would expect nice pillows on the beds, the pillows were paper thin on all beds, we had to get addition pillows in order to be able to sleep. Also the BBQ equipment was rusty and un-useable. There was also low water pressure while taking showers. The location was not far from the beach and the décor was nice and clean. I would probably not stay there again due to the bedding.

July 2020

July 2020
, Owensboro, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very well pleased with the house. The kitchen was very well equipped and plenty of seating in living room. Decor was nice and updated. Place seemed very clean. Enjoyed the books, I read one. Overall, I would definitely rent this house again.

The Valencia

February 2020
, Niagara Falls, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing in the Destin area for several years and have stayed at the Valencia for the past four years. It has become our home away from home. We fell very comfortable there.

22 Amber Blvd

August 2019
, kingwood, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good time had by all. The home was perfect for my family. We had 4 young girls and there was space for all. It was so much more than we expected.

Manager's Response

Hello Avera Family, Thank you for sharing your experience at Valencia with us! I bet the girls had a fantastic time on the beach. We would love for your family to stay with us again next summer!

Pustejovsky 2019 vacation

July 2019
, Ennis, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with the house and will be booking again in the near future.

Manager's Response

Hello Pustejovsky Family, Thank you for the perfect 5 star review of your stay at Valencia. We would love for your family to return again next summer - if not sooner! ~Crystal Waters Vacations

Valencia Experienced

April 2019
, Haymarket, VA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Met all expectations and had an enjoyable spring break vacation!

Manager's Response

Hello Phillip, Thank you for the 5 star review of your stay at Valencia. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again.

Spring Break 2019

March 2019
, Mishawaka, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The neighborhood was awesome! Our kids loved having the basketball court. Their only wish is that it was a full court instead of half. The house was close to the water and pool. The house was clean and fit our 2 families perfectly! It was a awesome vacation home!

Manager's Response

Hi Shannon! Glad to hear both families enjoyed their stay at Valencia. We hope you'll return next spring.

Spring break beach getaway!

March 2019
, Lytle, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful experience wonderful location and amazing rental home just perfect for our family!

Manager's Response

Hello Luff Family, We're happy to hear your stay at Valencia was a memorable one! We look forward to seeing you again.

Valencia

September 2018
, Nicholasville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have been visiting here the past 4 years and this vacation home was the best so far. The home was immaculate and perfect for us with our 3 young grandchildren. This property is everything it said it would be and more. Easy walk to the beach and easy to get anywhere we wanted to go. Highly recommend a stay at Valencia

Manager's Response

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Review of your stay at Valencia. It's nice to hear you enjoyed this years vacation the best out of the last four years! Keep coming back! We would love to reserve Valencia for your next trip to Destin.

Valencia Destin

August 2018
, OFallon, Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice stay beach beautiful and house comfy and cozy

Manager's Response

Hi Deidra, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again real soon.

Wonderful Stay!

July 2018
, Monument, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Valencia is a beautiful home well suited for multiple families with children. We had a group of 9 stay at the house with four children ranging from 1 to 14.

The house is beautifully furnished and impeccably maintained. We went to the beach daily so our crew took several showers a day and the water heater never missed a beat, really impressed! The wifi was also robust enough to handle all our devices during afternoon down time. We cooked at home the entire week and found the kitchen to be amply outfitted with plenty of pots, pans and utensils. There was even a blender, coffee pot and Keurig. We did buy some paper products to help with easy clean up though, but they certainly weren't needed.

We felt that the community was safe, very quiet (and we stayed during the busy season) and had an easy walk, even for our toddler, to the beach. We began planning our vacation about 6 months in advance and the staff at Crystal Waters was helpful, kind and informative every step of the way. We would absolutely stay there again!

We had an amazing BIG FAMILY vacation to the beach!

Manager's Response

Hi Edith, It sounds like your family had a fantastic time at Valencia! We're happy to hear it..come back and see us again next summer!

Valencia in Emerald Shores

May 2018
, Moore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently stayed at Valencia for the second time and we loved it! There were 9 of us...7 adults and 2 littles...and it was perfect for us. Its beautifully decorated and well-stocked when it comes to the kitchen, linens and towels. We put the wagons to good use for the short walk to the beach every day. The pool is also close to the house. The only issue we had was with the didnt get hot enough to cook our hamburgers. Not that big of a deal...we just finished them on the stove top. We love staying at Valencia and hope to bring our family back for years to come!

Valencia in Emerald Shores

May 2018
, Moore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently stayed at Valencia for the second time and we loved it! There were 9 of us...7 adults and 2 littles...and it was perfect for us. Its beautifully decorated and well-stocked when it comes to the kitchen, linens and towels. We put the wagons to good use for the short walk to the beach every day. The pool is also close to the house. The only issue we had was with the didnt get hot enough to cook our hamburgers. Not that big of a deal...we just finished them on the stove top. We love staying at Valencia and hope to bring our family back for years to come!

Spring Break ‘18!

March 2018
, Cheyenne, WY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Quiet area, felt very safe. House was in good condition. Beach access was great and the beach itself was fantastic:

Spring Break ‘18!

March 2018
, Cheyenne, WY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Quiet area, felt very safe. House was in good condition. Beach access was great and the beach itself was fantastic:

This is a great place to stay on vacation.

October 2017
, Brookville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great to house to stay in while on vacation. A short walk to the beach and the community pool. A very clean house. Great for our family of 6.

This is a great place to stay on vacation.

October 2017
, Brookville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great to house to stay in while on vacation. A short walk to the beach and the community pool. A very clean house. Great for our family of 6.

This is a great place to stay on vacation.

October 2016
, Brookville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great house to stay in. A short walk to the beach and community pool. Very convenient for shopping and eating out. My family loved it. It was very clean. No complaints.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of upgrades and very close to the beach and all Destin activities! We do our best to keep it clean and comfortable for everyone!

This is a great place to stay on vacation.

October 2016
, Brookville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great house to stay in. A short walk to the beach and community pool. Very convenient for shopping and eating out. My family loved it. It was very clean. No complaints.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of upgrades and very close to the beach and all Destin activities! We do our best to keep it clean and comfortable for everyone!

Vacation home get away

September 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We didn't know what to expect until we got there. The house was beautiful and the gated community was very nice and private . The walk to the beach was a nice short walk . This was the nicest place my family has ever stayed at . I recommend this for anybody that wants a nice quite place to get away . It is very affordable and close to restaurants . I want to thank you for the opportunity to stay at this location .

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home in a quiet and gated neighborhood with the best amenities along our stretch of beach! The location can't be beat either!

Vacation home get away

September 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We didn't know what to expect until we got there. The house was beautiful and the gated community was very nice and private . The walk to the beach was a nice short walk . This was the nicest place my family has ever stayed at . I recommend this for anybody that wants a nice quite place to get away . It is very affordable and close to restaurants . I want to thank you for the opportunity to stay at this location .

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home in a quiet and gated neighborhood with the best amenities along our stretch of beach! The location can't be beat either!

girls annual get together

September 2016
, Decatur, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We are 5 women who have known each other since our days at Decatur High in Decatur, Ga. We go somewhere beachy every year. Loved the spaciousness of the house. The kitchen was adequately stocked with pots and pans. The bathrooms had tons of towels! The five minute walk to the beach is thru a parking lot but if you are pulling a wagon(supplied by the house) to the beach it is helpful. The AC works great. No view of the beach..boohoo.
There were some eating utensils that looked like they had been used and put back in the drawer, no biggie..just put them in the dishwasher.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia. It is a super nice home very close to the beach! Spacious and updated too! We do our best to keep everything clean and comfortable for everyone. People sometimes do put things back in the drawers that may not be completely cleaned. So sorry that happened but happy you found it easy to remedy! Thanks again!

girls annual get together

September 2016
, Decatur, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We are 5 women who have known each other since our days at Decatur High in Decatur, Ga. We go somewhere beachy every year. Loved the spaciousness of the house. The kitchen was adequately stocked with pots and pans. The bathrooms had tons of towels! The five minute walk to the beach is thru a parking lot but if you are pulling a wagon(supplied by the house) to the beach it is helpful. The AC works great. No view of the beach..boohoo.
There were some eating utensils that looked like they had been used and put back in the drawer, no biggie..just put them in the dishwasher.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia. It is a super nice home very close to the beach! Spacious and updated too! We do our best to keep everything clean and comfortable for everyone. People sometimes do put things back in the drawers that may not be completely cleaned. So sorry that happened but happy you found it easy to remedy! Thanks again!

We had a wonderful vacation with excellent accommodations

August 2016
, Cordova, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was very spacious. It also included anything you could possibly need.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of room and nice upgrades!

We had a wonderful vacation with excellent accommodations

August 2016
, Cordova, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was very spacious. It also included anything you could possibly need.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of room and nice upgrades!

Great week!

July 2016
, Eureka, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is great and the location is very handy to the beach. It was just a short walk to the pool too. We had a great week.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It really is a nice home with the best location!

Great week!

July 2016
, Eureka, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is great and the location is very handy to the beach. It was just a short walk to the pool too. We had a great week.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It really is a nice home with the best location!

Great place and easy to work with.

July 2016
, Tulsa, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Everything this family needed.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a comfortable, spacious home with nice upgrades and all the comforts of home!

Great place and easy to work with.

July 2016
, Tulsa, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Everything this family needed.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a comfortable, spacious home with nice upgrades and all the comforts of home!

Valencia summer 2016

July 2016
, BETHEL, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome, had a great time, beautiful weather, nice house, super clean! charming neighborhood.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! We do our best to keep it clean and comfortable for everyone. It is a super nice home so very close to the beach in a gated neighborhood with the best amenities!

Valencia summer 2016

July 2016
, Bethel, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome, had a great time, beautiful weather, nice house, super clean! charming neighborhood.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! We do our best to keep it clean and comfortable for everyone. It is a super nice home so very close to the beach in a gated neighborhood with the best amenities!

Valencia summer 2016

July 2016
, BETHEL, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome, had a great time, beautiful weather, nice house, super clean! charming neighborhood.

Great vacation home!

June 2016
, Martin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in Valencia and we love it. It's a great location and has room for our family. We love the new updates done since our last visit.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay in Valencia in Emerald Shores! It is a special home with lots of upgrades. Our owners pride themselves in keeping it updated and comfortable for everyone.

Great vacation home!

June 2016
, Martin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in Valencia and we love it. It's a great location and has room for our family. We love the new updates done since our last visit.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay in Valencia in Emerald Shores! It is a special home with lots of upgrades. Our owners pride themselves in keeping it updated and comfortable for everyone.

Great vacation home!

June 2016
, Martin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in Valencia and we love it. It's a great location and has room for our family. We love the new updates done since our last visit.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay in Valencia in Emerald Shores! It is a special home with lots of upgrades. Our owners pride themselves in keeping it updated and comfortable for everyone.

great vacation

June 2016
, Springdale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation and the house worked out well for our family of 10! House was clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook for the week. Would definitely recommend to others

Manager's Response

Glad you liked Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of upgrades and very close to the beach and pools!

great vacation

June 2016
, Springdale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation and the house worked out well for our family of 10! House was clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook for the week. Would definitely recommend to others

Manager's Response

Glad you liked Valencia! It is a super nice home with lots of upgrades and very close to the beach and pools!

VALENCIA - SUMMER 2016

May 2016
, Ada, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed are stay. The close access to the beach was AWESOME; Private beach access made everything so easy!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! We do our best to keep it clean, updated, and comfortable for everyone. It is a special home with the best neighborhood amenities including a private beach cabana right on the beach!

VALENCIA - SUMMER 2016

May 2016
, Ada, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed are stay. The close access to the beach was AWESOME; Private beach access made everything so easy!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! We do our best to keep it clean, updated, and comfortable for everyone. It is a special home with the best neighborhood amenities including a private beach cabana right on the beach!

Wonderful!

April 2016
, De Soto, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful property! We have been staying in condos the last few trips down to Destin. This time we opted for a house. It is a little further from the beach (not by much though). However, the facilities at the beach are outstanding. There is a large covered area with picnic tables and showers. Most importantly though, are the bathrooms! What a great feature. This will be the place that we rent from now on.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is truly a nice, upgraded home very close to the beach. The amenities are the best along our stretch of beach too! The owners take great pride in keeping it updated and we do our best to keep it clean and comfortable!

Wonderful!

April 2016
, DeSoto, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful property! We have been staying in condos the last few trips down to Destin. This time we opted for a house. It is a little further from the beach (not by much though). However, the facilities at the beach are outstanding. There is a large covered area with picnic tables and showers. Most importantly though, are the bathrooms! What a great feature. This will be the place that we rent from now on.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is truly a nice, upgraded home very close to the beach. The amenities are the best along our stretch of beach too! The owners take great pride in keeping it updated and we do our best to keep it clean and comfortable!

The trip that wasn't!!!

October 2015
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I suffered a fall and was unable to make the trip, but the friends that we were taking the trip with, loved it! Hopefully, I will be able to make the trip sometime in the near future and look forward to spending a week there.

Manager's Response

So glad they all enjoyed Valencia! It is a special home with lots of upgrades and very close to the private beach access!

The trip that wasn't!!!

October 2015
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I suffered a fall and was unable to make the trip, but the friends that we were taking the trip with, loved it! Hopefully, I will be able to make the trip sometime in the near future and look forward to spending a week there.

Manager's Response

So glad they all enjoyed Valencia! It is a special home with lots of upgrades and very close to the private beach access!

DestinVacation

July 2015
, Moore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Valencia was just as described and we enjoyed our stay there immensely. We traded beachfront and ocean view for the amenities offered by the neighborhood of Emerald Shores and were glad we did. The walk to the beach was so easy and having the cabana right there was handy. Our whole family agreed that we will definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is truly a nice home in the best vacation neighborhood along our stretch of beach! The amenities including the private beach cabana right on the beach are the best in town!

DestinVacation

July 2015
, Moore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Valencia was just as described and we enjoyed our stay there immensely. We traded beachfront and ocean view for the amenities offered by the neighborhood of Emerald Shores and were glad we did. The walk to the beach was so easy and having the cabana right there was handy. Our whole family agreed that we will definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is truly a nice home in the best vacation neighborhood along our stretch of beach! The amenities including the private beach cabana right on the beach are the best in town!

Great house!

July 2015
, St. Peters, Missouri United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia in Emerald Shores in Destin. It is a nice home with nice upgrades and very close to the beach!

Great house!

July 2015
, St. Peters, Missouri United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia in Emerald Shores in Destin. It is a nice home with nice upgrades and very close to the beach!

Nice property, close to the beach and pool.

May 2015
, Tiger, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time in this property. Fair price, Clean and modern.

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay at Valencia and keep coming back! We do our best to keep it up to date, clean, and comfortable for everyone. Very close to the beach and pools too!

Nice property, close to the beach and pool.

May 2015
, Tiger, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time in this property. Fair price, Clean and modern.

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay at Valencia and keep coming back! We do our best to keep it up to date, clean, and comfortable for everyone. Very close to the beach and pools too!

Valencia

May 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home just steps away from a private home-owners beach. Great for kids. Would definitely come back.

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay at Valencia in Emerald Shores. it is a special, well kept home in the gated neighborhood of Emerald Shores with the best amenities along our stretch of beach!

Valencia

May 2015
, atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home just steps away from a private home-owners beach. Great for kids. Would definitely come back.

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay at Valencia in Emerald Shores. it is a special, well kept home in the gated neighborhood of Emerald Shores with the best amenities along our stretch of beach!

Valencia

May 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home just steps away from a private home-owners beach. Great for kids. Would definitely come back.

Vaencia Review---- Feb. 2015

February 2015
, Shawnee Mission, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our rental experience, overall. We especially appreciated the cooperative attitude of the Crystal Waters staff---they were very helpful and accommodating. The Valencia was generally cleaned and well maintained; however, we felt the hard surface floors could have been cleaner. We enjoyed going to the beach (our favorite activity). The wagon came in handy in toting our stuff to and from the beach. We also enjoyed eating the wonderful sea food (Pompano Joes, Kenny D's) and enjoyed eating at McGuires Irish Pub. We would definitely recommend The Valencia to our friends abd relatives.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a very nice property in a gated neighborhood with the best amenities along our stretch of beach! It is in a cul de sac closest to the beach too!

Vaencia Review---- Feb. 2015

February 2015
, Shawnee Mission, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our rental experience, overall. We especially appreciated the cooperative attitude of the Crystal Waters staff---they were very helpful and accommodating. The Valencia was generally cleaned and well maintained; however, we felt the hard surface floors could have been cleaner. We enjoyed going to the beach (our favorite activity). The wagon came in handy in toting our stuff to and from the beach. We also enjoyed eating the wonderful sea food (Pompano Joes, Kenny D's) and enjoyed eating at McGuires Irish Pub. We would definitely recommend The Valencia to our friends abd relatives.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Valencia! It is a very nice property in a gated neighborhood with the best amenities along our stretch of beach! It is in a cul de sac closest to the beach too!